ASAP Board of Directors

Upcoming Meeting Schedule: TBD

ASAP Board Meetings are held via Zoom and are not open to the public, unless specifically noted. 

Questions: Contact ASAP Executive Director, Beth Gibbons at or ASAP Board President, Emily Wasley at


The ASAP Board of Directors is a blend of a governance board and a working board. Board members provide both strategic leadership and management support to achieve ASAP’s mission, vision, and objectives. ASAP is managed by an Executive Director and ASAP’s strategic direction is collaboratively designed by the ASAP board, membership, and staff. Board Members are expected to bring their enthusiasm and expertise to propel the organization toward a stable and impactful future.

Current ASAP Board Members and Terms


Current Work 

2021 ASAP Board of Directors Election

Between June 23 - July 12 the ASAP membership will vote on two new Board of Directors members to serve for a three-year term.

2021 Board Election Candidates:

susy2 - David Savarese
chopikface - Chris Chopik (1)
A. Graziano Photography
carolyn-headshot - Michael McCormick (1)
Erhardt_06 - Ann Erhardt
PJUDD_Headshot_b - ssinha@ectinc

All ASAP members are encouraged to cast their ballots between now and July 12. The two highest ranked candidates will join the ASAP Board of Directors at the end of July. You must be an ASAP member to vote in the Board of Directors election. Not sure if you are a member? Log in or email

Learn more about ranked choice voting here

Get involved - Important dates

ASAP Graphic Timeline

For questions about the process, timeline, or submitting your nomination, please contact Breana Nehls. To connect with current Board members, reach out to ASAP Board of Directors Governance Committee members Missy Stults or Jennifer Jurado.